Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP)

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP)

Talented Nigerian rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon has released a new project “Who Is Laycon?” EP.

The studio project, “Who Is Laycon?” EP shows his versatility and skills as he smashes the album with his rap, afrobeats and pop flows.

Nevertheless, “Who Is Laycon?” EP houses 8 solid tracks and features the likes of Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.

Lastly, Laycon is participating in this year Nigerian reality TV show, BBNaija. “Who Is Laycon?” EP is currently sitting No.3 on Apple Music barely 48hrs of him being in BBNaija house.

Enjoy the EP below and share!


1. The Question (Intro)

2. Who Is Laycon

3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor)

4. Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)

5. Come with Me

6. Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)

7. Motivation (feat. Tinu)

8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)

Leave a Reply