Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong has served up a new project dubbed “Right About Now” EP.

Harrysong’s project, ‘Right About Now‘ EP is a 9-tracks project which features Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Davido and others.

Finally, the records got production credits from Twinbeatz and others.


1 Intro (Kumbaya) ft. Sheye Banks

2 Falling For You

3 E Be You

4 Konna ft. Rudeboy

5 Deliver Me ft. Hiro

6 Apianko ft. Stonebwoy

7 Bum Bum Bum ft. Davido

8 Isioma

9 Oppressor ft. Toofan

Leave a Reply