[Album] 9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1

AAR Records boss, 9ice has finally unveiled his much-anticipated studio album titled “Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1”.
The album was released on May 29, 2020, under Alapomeji Ancestral Records. It features Wande CoalReminisce and Olamide.
The album, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

Leave a Reply