DOWNLOAD MP3 ; E-Kelly – No Secrets (EP)

Nigerian record producer and emPawa Africa A&R, E-Kelly has finally released his much-anticipated studio EP tagged “No Secrets”.
The EP was released, May 8, 2020, under exclusive license to emPawa Africa Limited.
The EP “No Secrets” includes 5 tracks with guest appearance from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry and Joyboy. The production was handled by E-Kelly. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply